The Boys’ Season 3 Episode 4: Date, Time & How to Watch? All Updates

By TOI Editor   June 10, 2022   Update on : June 10, 2022

The Boys Season 3 Episode 4

Last week, Amazon Prime Video released the third season of the famous superhero series The Boys. Despite the fact that the series’ first three episodes were published on June 3, the following episodes will be released weekly starting June 10. (In India, the 11th of June)

The Boys is a dark superhero series with a superhero premise. The series explores what might happen if superheroes were real but not moral or heroic, rather overconfident, pretentious, and nasty.

The Boys is set in a universe where superheroes work for Vought International, a massive corporation that commercializes and exploits them.

Vought’s finest superhero squad, the Seven, and the vigilantes, who are determined to bring down Vought and its unscrupulous superheroes, are the two main characters of the program. Some superheroes join The Boys to combat Vought as the story continues through new seasons.

Season 3 of The Boys carried on from the previous season’s events. The first three episodes were warmly appreciated by the public. Here’s all you need to know about Episode 4 if you’re looking forward to it.

When will The Boys Season 3: Episode 4 premiere?

After seeing the first three episodes of this series, fans have been eagerly anticipating the next installments. To begin, Season 3 of The Boys will be eight episodes long, with the fourth episode premiering on Amazon Prime Video on June 10, 2022. It’s vital to keep in mind that the precise time you’ll be able to watch the new episode depends on your current location and time zone. Read also about Black Adam Trailer.

 The Boys season 3 premiered on June 3, marking the show’s comeback after almost two years, with the second season set to premiere in 2020. Tomer Capone, Chace Crawford, Dominique McElligott, Antony Starr, and others repeated their roles, including Jack Quaid and Karl Urban.

The show timings in different areas are as follows:

It is 5.30 a.m. IST in India (June 11, Saturday).

It is 5 p.m. PT and 8 p.m. ET in the United States.

It is 2 a.m. CEST in Europe.

Tags

Related Posts